January 2015 archive

From Governor Jay Inslee

11th LD Reorganization Results

The 11th LD Democrats has their reorganization meeting tonight. Here are the new officers: Chair: Rick Polintan Vice Chair: Marvin Rosete Secretary: Jim Flynn Treasurer: Bill Taylor KCDCC Male: David Fleetwood KCDCC Female: Jenny Becker KCDCC Male Alt: Bill Taylor KCDCC Female Alt: Emily Willoughby State Committeeman: Robert Kangas State Committeewoman: Kate Kruller