Executive Board

2019-2020 – 11th Legislative District Democrats
P.O. Box 1133
Renton, WA 98057-1133

Chair Rick Polintan 425-246-4348 chair@11thlddems.org
Vice Chair David Fleetwood 425-698-3115 vicechair@11thlddems.org
Treasurer vacant    
Secretary Byron Dondoyano 206-861-2073 secretary@11thlddems.org
WSDCC – Female Kate Kruller   11demsscw@gmail.com
WSDCC – Male Santiago Ramos 206-595-8267 ramosjs@hotmail.com
KCDCC – Female Becca Ritchie    
KCDCC – Female Alt. Sue Edwards 206-391-7896 sue.e@ix.netcom.com
KCDCC – Male Chris Franco 360-271-9944 chris.franco425@gmail.com
KCDCC – Male Alt. Byron Dondoyano 206-861-2073 secretary@11thlddems.org
Newsletter Editor Benton Coblentz   newsletter@11thlddems.org
PCO Coordinator George Summers    
PCO Coordinator Sue Edwards 206-391-7896 sue.e@ix.netcom.com
PCO Coordinator Byron Dondoyano 206-861-2073 secretary@11thlddems.org
IT Coordinator Robert Howard    
IT Coordinator Robert Kangas   robert@11thlddems.org
Parliamentarian Becca Ritchie    

%d bloggers like this: