Executive Board

 ChairBenton Coblentzchair@11thlddems.org
Vice ChairJasmine Inesvicechair@11thlddems.org
SecretaryCarlee Hoover secretary@11thlddems.org
WSDCC – FemaleKate Kruller 11demsscw@gmail.com
WSDCC – Non-BinaryWinter Cashman
KCDCC – FemaleCarmen Rivera  
KCDCC – Female Alt.Dawn Bennett
KCDCC – MaleTyrone Grandison  
KCDCC – Male Alt.  
PCO CoordinatorCarlee Hoover  
ParliamentarianDavid Fleetwood  
ex officioEmily Willoughby  
 ex officio Rick Polintan  
ex officio George Summers   

Elections for KCDCC Alternate, Secretary, and Treasurer are to be held in February 2021.

%d bloggers like this: