Executive Board

2017-2018 – 11th Legislative District Democrats
P.O. Box 1133
Renton, WA 98057-1133

 

Chair David Fleetwood 425-698-3115 chair@11thlddems.org
Vice Chair Celia Jackson 319-400-5932 vicechair@11thlddems.org
Treasurer vacant treasurer@11thlddems.org
Secretary Sue Edwards secretary@11thlddems.org
WSDCC – Female Kate Kruller wsdccscw@11thlddems.org
WSDCC – Male Robert Kangas 206-554-1691 robert@11thlddems.org
KCDCC – Female Jessica Bonebright
KCDCC – Female Alt. Becca Ritchie ┬ár.ritchie@comcast.net
KCDCC – Male Rick Polintan 425-246-4348
KCDCC – Male Alt. Gordon Glasgow gsglasgow@comcast.net
Special Events Chair Kasey Goodman
Special Events Committee Member Emily Willoughby