Meeting notes from 2/21/2012

Congrats to Azziem Underwood, the new chair of the 11th Legislative District Democrats.  Jerri Wood was elected as our new secretary, and Chris Anderson was elected as our new treasurer.  Thank you to Marlene Allbright, Roxanne Kangas, and Martha Koester for your service in these positions!  Bill Taylor has also volunteered to be our new newsletter editor.

Representative Adam Smith paid us a visit and received our early sole endorsement.  Also speaking to us were other candidates: for state Senate: Bob Hasegawa and Bobby Virk.  For state Representative, position 1: Holly Krejci and Jim Flynn.  For position 2: Rob Holland.

More pictures after the cut:

Leave a Reply